Saturday, 8 December 2012

Xtreme - Bitter And Sweet [Mixtape] (Presented By Mafia Yard And Metriikz Promotion Group)

00- Intro Freestyle
01- Party We Gone Again Ft. Carthy
02- Make You Sweat
03- Hey Girl (Summa Sun)
04- Lovers Do Ft. P.K
05- So Long Ft. Dwayne Rudy
06- Super Star Ft. Roiall & P.K
07- Hard Ears
08- Get That Money Ft. Minister, P.K & Snipa
09- Gone
10- Bitter And Sweet (Official Mixtape Theme Song)
11- Stole My Heart (911)
12- Island Girl Ft. Soul Reble
13- Vanity Whore
14- No Gyal Cah Mad Me 
15- Roll With Me
16- Fallen Ft. Kashmar
17- Peanut Man Ft. I- Warrior & I-Vada
18- Like The Way You Move Ft. Roiall
19- Innocent Ft. Roiall
20- Revolution Ft. Ahbentelle, I- Warrior, P.K & Squash

Bonus Tracks

Still Standing Ft. P.K
Stole My Heart Remix
Gone Away Ft. Kashmar, Roiall & Evil Kid(Pasco Tribute)
Hard Ears (Acoustic Mix)
Brighter Day

..::Buy On Itunes::..

..::Download Link Below, Click Download::..
..::Follow Me On Twitter: @DancehallJamz::..



Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.

Subscribe For Email Feed

Email_SubscriptionsSign up to receive breaking news